Tox Board 2023-24

Meet the 2023 – 2024 UGA Toxicology Student Executive Board!

The new UGATOX Board members are Alyssa Otto – Social Co-chair; Alejandra Bargues-Carot – Secretary; Fabian Tejedor-Rojas -Treasurer;   Seth Currie – President; Taylor Martin – Vice President; and Jonny Hancock – Social Co-Chair.

pictured left to right

Graduate Students & Post-Docs in Science

Learn more about GSPS here: