Skip over navigation

The faculty members listed below are affiliated with the Interdisciplinary Toxicology Program through a joint appointment with their home departments. Faculty are designated as "affiliated" when their work extends the teaching and research of ITP. Affiliated faculty may be regular attendees of ITP research group meetings, cross-list their courses with ITP and their home departments, or serve on advisory committees for our doctoral students.

Michael Bartlett, Professor, Director-BS Program
Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
353 Wilson Pharmacy, Athens

K. Carmichael, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Pathology, College of Veterinary Medicine
220A College of Veterinary Medicine, Athens

Jaroslava Halper, Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Pathology, College of Veterinary Medicine
142 College of Veterinary Medicine, Athens

Erin Lipp, Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Environmental Health Science, College of Public Health
144 Environmental Health Science, Athens

Alvin Terry, Regents Professor
Clinical & Administrative Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy
3618 CB, Augusta

Cham Dallas, Director, Institute for Health Management and Mass Destruction Defense
Health and Policy Management, College of Public Health
Barrow Hall, Athens

Rabindranath De La Fuente, Associate Professor
Physiology & Pharmacology, College of Veterinary Medicine
111 College of Veterinary Medicine, Athens

Shanta Dhar,
Chemistry, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
679 Chemistry Bldg., Athens