Skip over navigation

The Admissions Committee for the Interdisciplinary Toxicology Program is a diverse and talented group who share a commitment to bringing the best possible student body to UGA. The Committee is open, accessible, and interested in you as an applicant.

John Wagner, Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Physiology & Pharmacology, College of Veterinary Medicine
2207a College of Veterinary Medicine, Athens

Jason Zastre, Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
222 Wilson Pharmacy, Athens

Tai Guo, Associate Professor
Veterinary Biosciences & Diagnostic Imaging, College of Veterinary Medicine
275 College of Veterinary Medicine, Athens

Xiaozhong (John) Yu, Assistant Professor
Environmental Health Science, College of Public Health
230A Paul D. Coverdell Center, Athens